Image description


Division of Victimology Officers


Chair 

Bob Jerin, Endicott College (rajerin@endicott.edu) 


Co-Chair

Billy Henson,  Shippensburg University (bwhenson@ship.edu)



Treasurer


Kelly Knight, Montana State University (kelly.knight3@montana.edu)




Secretary


Kate Fox, Arizona State University (katefox@asu.edu)


Executive Officer 

Wes Skogan, Northwestern University (skogan@northwestern.edu)

Leah Daigle, Georgia State University (ldaigle@gsu.edu)

Jeanna Mastrocinque, York College of Pennsylvania (jmastroc@ycp.edu)




Image description


Membership Committee

(Co-Chairs: Kate Fox & Kelly Knight)


     

  • Kate Fox, Arizona State University (katefox@asu.edu)

  • Kelly Knight, Montana State University (kelly.knight3@montana.edu)



Awards Committee

(Chair: Bonnie Fisher)


 



Ad Hoc Research Resources Committee

(Chair: Kelly Knight)


Kelly Knight, Montana State University (kelly.knight3@montana.edu)

 


Ad Hoc Teaching Resources Committee

(Chair: Jamie Snyder)


 


Ad Hoc Technology & 

Communications Committee

(Chair: Tusty ten Bensel)


Tusty ten Bensel, University of Arkansas at Little Rock (ixzohra@ualr.edu)





Ad Hoc Service Committee

(Chairs: Heather Zaykowski)




Heather Zaykowski, University of Massachusetts Boston

(Heather.Zaykowski@umb.edu)


Brent Teasdale, Georgia State University

(bteasdale@gsu.edu)


Lisa Bostaph, Boise State

(lisabostaph@boisestate.edu)